10 meilleurs sacs pour appareil photo Nikon : protégez votre appareil photo !

Le meilleur sac pour appareil photo Nikon dans l'ensemble
4.75/5
Le sac à dos pour appareil photo des voyageurs
4.8/5
Le sac compact pour appareil photo Nikon
4.5/5

Contenu

Qu'il s'agisse de sacs à bandoulière, de sacs à dos, de sacs à bandoulière ou d'étuis, trouver le sac photo parfait pour votre équipement de photographie n'est jamais une tâche facile. Quel que soit le kit photo que vous utilisez, que vous soyez amateur de portrait ou amateur de paysage, la protection de votre équipement contre les intempéries, les chutes et tout autre danger éventuel doit toujours être une priorité.

Mais avec autant de types de sacs photo sur le marché, comment savoir lequel choisir ? 

Eh bien, laissez-nous vous faciliter la tâche. Pour vous aider à prendre la meilleure décision en fonction de vos besoins, nous avons élaboré un petit guide sur la façon de choisir le sac photo parfait, que ce soit pour un Nikon D5200, un D3200 ou même un D800. De plus, nous avons ajouté une liste des meilleurs sacs pour appareils photo Nikon, triés en fonction du budget, de la forme et de la taille.

Il existe une variété de sacs photo durables sur le marché. Cependant, ils se présentent sous de nombreuses formes et tailles, des sacs très petits, compacts et légers aux énormes sacs à dos, avec suffisamment d'espace pour contenir tout votre équipement de photographie, vos objectifs, vos flashes et même parfois vos trépieds.

Si vous êtes photographe et que vous recherchez le moyen idéal de prendre soin de votre équipement, quel que soit votre budget ou le style que vous préférez, vous devez absolument consulter notre liste des meilleurs sacs pour appareil photo Nikon.

Emilie Hutton

En tant que photographe, restauratrice et designer, Emily n'est pas seulement une touche-à-tout, c'est une experte certifiée. C'est une accro à la technologie et le membre le plus accro à l'écran de l'équipe IRC. En ce qui concerne les avis sur les produits, ses idées et ses recommandations sont sans égal.

Partagez cet article
Abonnez-vous pour les mises à jour hebdomadaires

Top 10 des sacs photo Nikon

Meilleur sac pour appareil photo Nikon dans l'ensemble

Notre évaluation :
4.7/5

Taper: Sac d'épaule

Dimensions extérieures: 350x120x300mm

Poids: 1100g

PS. Nous pouvons faire une petite commission sur les achats effectués sur le lien ci-dessus.

Que vous ayez un reflex numérique ou un appareil photo CSC, le Billingham Hadley Pro est le choix intelligent pour garder votre équipement Nikon, surtout s'il s'agit d'un appareil de taille moyenne. Avec la possibilité de transporter 3 accessoires supplémentaires pour appareil photo, comme des cartes mémoire ou même des objectifs, ce sac avec une bandoulière amovible a suffisamment de place pour un boîtier reflex numérique plein format, comme un D7100 avec des objectifs attachés. Il offre même une poche arrière zippée pour tablette et deux compartiments supplémentaires, en plus du principal.

De plus, le sac à bandoulière Billingham Hadley vous offre non seulement un moyen élégant de transporter votre kit d'appareil photo, mais également un design fin, en toile entièrement imperméable, avec du cuir pleine fleur et des fixations en laiton. Grâce au cuir pleine fleur, il offre un moyen tendance, robuste et durable d'assurer la sécurité de votre équipement photographique. 

Cela dit, le Billingham Hadley Pro est le sac parfait pour appareil photo reflex numérique, adapté à la fois aux photographes professionnels et amateurs. Il est spacieux et organisé et peut s'adapter à une variété de types d'équipements, accessoires inclus. Cependant, c'est un peu cher, vous devriez donc en tenir compte.

Le sac à dos des voyageurs

Notre évaluation :
4.8/5

Taper: Sac à dos

Dimensions extérieures: 348 x 270 x 488 mm

Poids: 2600g

PS. Nous pouvons faire une petite commission sur les achats effectués sur le lien ci-dessus.

Si vous êtes un photographe professionnel, à la recherche de quelque chose de plus grand, pour transporter tout votre équipement photo tout en étant confortable, ce sac à dos de tous les jours est fait pour vous. Avec une capacité d'un ou même deux reflex numériques pro-Nikon ou appareils photo CSC avec objectif fixé et jusqu'à huit objectifs supplémentaires et autres accessoires, ce sac à dos a de la place pour tout ce dont vous pourriez avoir besoin pour un tournage, que ce soit dans la nature ou en ville. 

Un accès rapide est assuré grâce aux quatre points d'accès séparés sur le dessus et grâce à l'arrière. Aussi, pour les passionnés de voyage, le sac à dos à bretelles Lowepro est équipé d'une ceinture amovible et d'une taille réglable, pour assurer la mobilité et la sécurité de votre équipement lors de vos randonnées par exemple. La ceinture offre un espace de rangement supplémentaire pour que vous puissiez garder tous les petits objets qui peuvent être utiles, comme les cartes mémoire.

Il est même dimensionné pour s'adapter à un drone, un DJI Mavic ou DJI Spark, avec tous leurs autres accessoires inclus.

Meilleur sac photo pour Nikon D800

Notre évaluation :
4.5/5

Taper: Poche

Dimensions extérieures: 93 x 60 x 134 mm

Poids: 100g

PS. Nous pouvons faire une petite commission sur les achats effectués sur le lien ci-dessus.

Maintenant que nous avons parlé des sacs Nikon de taille moyenne et grande les mieux notés, passons à quelque chose que nous considérerions comme le meilleur choix d'appareil photo compact - la pochette pour appareil photo Lowerpro Dashpoint 10. Il est conçu pour s'adapter à une gamme de tailles d'appareils photo Nikon Coolpix, des petits appareils photo aux appareils photo compacts. 

Sa conception intelligente en fait le choix parfait pour tout amateur de photographie. Donc, si vous voulez emporter votre appareil photo dans vos aventures, qu'il s'agisse de randonnées, de visites touristiques ou de toute autre chose, cette pochette est celle qu'il vous faut. 

Cependant, lorsque vous considérez la pochette pour appareil photo Lowerpro Dashpoint 10, assurez-vous que sa taille correspond à votre appareil photo Nikon, ou mieux encore, vous pouvez la mesurer.

Meilleur sac photo pour Nikon D5300

Notre évaluation :
4.6/5

Taper: Sac à dos

Dimensions extérieures: 39,9 x 23 x 12,2 cm

Poids: 800g

PS. Nous pouvons faire une petite commission sur les achats effectués sur le lien ci-dessus.

Le sac à bandoulière pour appareil photo Mosiso est le bon choix pour tous ceux qui recherchent une bandoulière de tous les jours pour leur appareil photo compact, qu'il s'agisse d'un Nikon D5300 ou d'un D90, avec objectif attaché inclus. Compatible avec les appareils photo DSLR, SLR et sans miroir, il peut contenir jusqu'à deux objectifs supplémentaires, ainsi que des piles de rechange et d'autres accessoires.

Il est hydrofuge et antichoc, avec l'intérieur rembourré pour absorber les chocs et des séparateurs rembourrés amovibles, ce qui en fait non seulement un espace sûr pour votre équipement, mais aussi un article personnalisable. Parfait pour les activités de plein air, grâce à la sangle rembourrée et aux bretelles modulables, votre dos ne se sentira pas alourdi pendant le port.

De plus, cette écharpe de tous les jours avec une bandoulière comporte de nombreuses poches zippées, assurant la sécurité de votre équipement et le rendant facile à atteindre pour tout.

LE CHOIX DES ÉDITEURS

Meilleur sac photo pour Nikon D3200

Notre évaluation :
4.7/5

Taper: Sac d'épaule

Dimensions extérieures: 430 x 250 x 300 mm

Poids: 2100g

PS. Nous pouvons faire une petite commission sur les achats effectués sur le lien ci-dessus.

A la recherche d'un savoir-faire haut de gamme ? Vous cherchez un sac messager élégant pour tous les jours pour transporter votre équipement de photographie ? 

Eh bien, si votre budget le permet, vous devriez opter pour le Billingham 445 de taille moyenne, conçu pour contenir jusqu'à un ou deux appareils photo reflex numériques Nikon, et jusqu'à huit objectifs, flashs ou même cartes mémoire supplémentaires. Il dispose de neuf poches différentes, d'une pochette avant rembourrée pour ordinateur portable et de poches Delta externes pour attacher le sac. 

Ce sac messager de tous les jours vous permet de garder toutes vos affaires, de la trousse de photographie à la bouteille d'eau, tout en restant chic. Cependant, malgré son design fabuleux et sa grande qualité de tissu, il est assez lourd. Même s'il est livré avec une bandoulière, il est préférable de ne pas le transporter sur de longues distances, comme des randonnées prolongées.

LE CHOIX DES ÉDITEURS

Meilleur sac photo pour Nikon D5600

Notre évaluation :
4.7/5

Taper: Sac d'épaule

Dimensions extérieures: 35,6 x 25,4 x 12,7 cm

Poids: 440g

PS. Nous pouvons faire une petite commission sur les achats effectués sur le lien ci-dessus.

Être sur un budget ne signifie pas nécessairement que vous ne pouvez pas vous permettre le bon sac de protection pour votre équipement de photographie. Le sac photo Fosoto est l'un des plus abordables, actuellement disponible sur le marché pour moins de 20 dollars. Il est compatible avec les appareils photo reflex numériques et reflex, étant l'un des meilleurs choix pour les personnes possédant un Nikon D5600, D3400, D90 ou même D7100.

Son design classique et simple vous donne un look soigné en tant que photographe et son organisation intérieure vous permet de transporter quelques petits accessoires, y compris des objectifs supplémentaires. Il a même une poche en filet pour les cartes mémoire en plus du compartiment principal de l'appareil photo. Le sac n'est pas étanche, mais il est livré avec une housse de pluie pour que vous puissiez l'utiliser dans des conditions météorologiques extrêmes. 

Bien qu'il ne soit pas idéal pour les aventures en plein air, ce sac messager Fosoto est parfait pour les événements !

LE CHOIX DES ÉDITEURS

Meilleur sac photo pour Nikon D7100

Notre évaluation :
4.7/5

Taper: Sac à dos

Dimensions extérieures: 44x 13x19cm

Poids: 1600g

PS. Nous pouvons faire une petite commission sur les achats effectués sur le lien ci-dessus.

Vous en avez assez du même sac photo noir ? Vous cherchez quelque chose de chic et d'unique ? Polyvalent, élégant et même écologique, le sac à dos Morally Toxic Valkyrie n'a pas seulement un nom cool. Avec un nouveau spin-off du fabricant britannique, 3 Legged Thing, le Valkyrie résume le mieux le style et la fonctionnalité dans un sac à dos pour appareil photo. 

Outre son matériau accrocheur, qui brille au soleil, il offre un design astucieux, avec des sangles de poitrine, une sangle rembourrée, une poche zippée, vous permettant de transporter votre appareil photo Nikon avec des objectifs attachés, ainsi que jusqu'à six objectifs supplémentaires. , un ordinateur portable/tablette de 13 pouces et un trépied de voyage. Un accès facile à toutes les zones est assuré par de multiples points d'entrée, car le sac à dos est intelligemment conçu pour transporter non seulement votre équipement de photographie, mais également vos essentiels quotidiens de base, comme une bouteille d'eau.

LE CHOIX DES ÉDITEURS

Meilleur sac photo pour Nikon D90

Notre évaluation :
4.5/5

Taper: Étui

Dimensions extérieures: 20,3 x 24,1 -31,8 x 14 cm

Poids: 400g

PS. Nous pouvons faire une petite commission sur les achats effectués sur le lien ci-dessus.

Avec pas moins de sept tailles différentes, le Think Tank Digital Holster V2 convient à tout, d'un CSC de taille moyenne à un reflex professionnel, avec un zoom téléobjectif attaché. Les deux séparateurs réglables et amovibles vous permettent de ranger même des objectifs supplémentaires ou même des cartes mémoire sous l'étui lorsque son fond est agrandi. 

Il y a aussi une poche sécurisée par velcro dans le rabat supérieur zippé, une poche arrière zippée externe et une poche avant.

De plus, le Think Tank est livré avec une housse de pluie, vous n'avez donc pas à vous soucier des conditions météorologiques imprévisibles. Idéal pour un appareil photo compact, léger et facile à transporter, le Think Tank Holster est le bon choix si vous avez besoin d'emporter votre appareil photo Nikon avec vous sur de longues distances, mais que vous ne voulez pas alourdir vos épaules avec de lourdes charges. masse.

LE CHOIX DES ÉDITEURS

Meilleur sac photo pour Nikon D5200

Notre évaluation :
4.7/5

Taper: Sac à roulettes

Dimensions extérieures: 55 x 35 x 23 cm

Poids: 3800g

PS. Nous pouvons faire une petite commission sur les achats effectués sur le lien ci-dessus.

Vous avez besoin d'emporter votre kit caméra complet à l'autre bout du monde ? 

Ce sac à roulettes est parfaitement dimensionné pour être transporté dans n'importe quel avion. Offrant une grande protection grâce à ses matériaux rigides, le Manfrotto Reloader est livré avec le compartiment principal et des séparateurs réglables à l'infini, de sorte que vous pouvez créer autant de compartiments séparés que vous le souhaitez. 

Il est parfait pour tous les types d'équipements Nikon, pouvant contenir jusqu'à dix objectifs supplémentaires, capuchons d'objectif et autres accessoires tout en offrant suffisamment d'espace pour votre ordinateur portable et votre tablette. Comme la plupart des sacs à roulettes, il dispose d'un jeu de roues robustes et d'une extension. poignée, pour que vous puissiez continuer à rouler où que vous soyez.

LE CHOIX DES ÉDITEURS

Meilleur sac photo pour Nikon D3400

Notre évaluation :
4.5/5

Taper: Étui rigide

Dimensions extérieures: 630 x 520 x 240 mm

Poids: 7820g

PS. Nous pouvons faire une petite commission sur les achats effectués sur le lien ci-dessus.

Pour la protection ultime de votre équipement photographique, l'étui rigide Vanguard est très pratique. La conception robuste, étanche à la poussière et à l'eau, avec des anneaux de cadenas en acier et une soupape de décompression automatique, lui permet de gérer des changements extrêmes de pression atmosphérique ou d'altitude. 

Il peut même supporter d'être immergé dans l'eau - tant qu'il n'est pas plus profond que cinq mètres. À l'intérieur, il y a la partie la plus douce du bagage, y compris le compartiment principal avec un sac intérieur souple amovible et des séparateurs réglables. Avec pas moins de trois poignées et un jeu de roues, l'ensemble du sac facilite le transport de tout équipement professionnel, ayant suffisamment d'espace pour jusqu'à 11 objectifs ou accessoires supplémentaires.

Guide de l'acheteur

Comme vous avez probablement pu le voir, le marché des sacs photo Nikon offre une variété d'options. Mais comment savoir lequel est le meilleur pour vous ? Eh bien, lorsque vous cherchez un sac, vous devez garder à l'esprit certaines choses.

Taille du sac

Combien de temps faut-il le porter ? Vous pouvez en préférer un plus léger si vous voyagez constamment, ou un plus grand si vous avez besoin d'avoir beaucoup d'équipement sur vous. De plus, voulez-vous qu'il y ait de la place même pour vos choses non liées à la photographie ? Ou souhaitez-vous strictement des compartiments accessibles pour ne garder que votre équipement ?

Type de sac

En fonction de vos réponses à ces questions, vous pouvez envisager un sac à dos ou simplement un sac, qu'il s'agisse d'un sac à bandoulière, d'une bandoulière ou même d'un étui. Par exemple, si vous avez un appareil photo reflex numérique plus lourd, avec de nombreux objectifs et flashs à transporter, un sac à dos serait clairement la meilleure option, car le poids lourd serait réparti sur les deux épaules et votre dos vous remercierait certainement plus tard. 

De plus, un sac à dos signifie plus de mobilité, ce qui vous permet de faire de la randonnée ou de parcourir un long chemin, il est donc fortement recommandé pour les photographes enthousiastes qui voyagent. D'un autre côté, si vous devez voyager en avion ou en train, un sac à roulettes ou un étui rigide pourrait être la solution idéale pour votre installation complète. 

Pour les événements ou pour vous promener dans la ville, vous pouvez toujours choisir un sac à bandoulière classique, voire un étui si vous ne prévoyez pas de transporter trop d'accessoires.

 

Le verdict

Quels que soient votre budget, vos préférences de style ou vos besoins spécifiques, nous espérons que ce guide vous a aidé à mettre la main sur le meilleur sac pour appareil photo du marché. Parce qu'en ce qui concerne la sécurité de votre appareil photo Nikon bien-aimé, aucun détail ne doit être négligé.

Obtenez vos photos restaurées aujourd'hui.
Était $79.99
Maintenant seulement $34.95
55% Arrêt

⭐ Réparer les déchirures, les déchirures et la décoloration

⭐ Coloriser les photos en noir et blanc

⭐ Commandez des tirages à votre porte

⭐ Garantie de satisfaction 100%

Vos informations de facturation

Malheureusement, votre paiement vient d'échouer. Nous ne pouvons pas voir de notre côté pourquoi votre commande a échoué - veuillez réessayer ou contacter votre fournisseur de paiement.

Total de la commande

idées cadeaux photo fête des mères

Pack de préréglages Lightroom

x1
$54.99

Droits commerciaux

x1
$19.95

TOTAL

$109.93USD

Voulez-vous supprimer votre photo téléchargée ?

10 Best Nikon Camera Bags: Keep Your Camera Safe!

The Best Nikon Camera Bag Overall
4.75/5
The Travelers’ Camera Backpack
4.8/5
The Compact Nikon Camera Bag
4.5/5

Contents

Whether it’s shoulder bags, backpacks, sling bags, or holsters, finding the perfect camera bag for your photography gear is never an easy job. Regardless of what photography kit you’re using, no matter if you’re a portrait lover or a landscape enthusiast, the protection of your equipment from the weather, falls and any other possible danger should always come as a priority.

But with so many types of camera bags on the market, how do you even know which one to choose? 

Well, let us make that easier for you. To help you in making the best decision for your needs, we’ve put together a small guide on how to choose the perfect camera bag, whether it’s for a Nikon D5200, a D3200, or even a D800. Also, we’ve added a list of the best Nikon camera bags, sorted according to budget, shape, and size.

There are a variety of durable camera bags on the market. However, they come in a lot of shapes and sizes, from really small, compact, and light bags, to huge backpacks, with enough space to fit your entire photography gear, lenses, flashguns, and even tripods sometimes.

If you are a photographer and you’re looking for the perfect way to take care of your equipment, regardless of your budget or what style you prefer, you should definitely check out our list of the best Nikon camera bags.

Emily Hutton

As a photographer, a restoration, and a designer, Emily isn't just a jack-of-all-trades, she's a certified expert. She's a tech junkie, and the most screen-addicted member of the IRC team. When it comes to product reviews, her insights and recommendations are second-to-none.

Share This Article
Subscribe for weekly updates

Top 10 Nikon Camera Bags

Best Nikon Camera Bag Overall

Our Rating:
4.7/5

Type: Shoulder Bag

External Dimensions: 350 x 120 x 300mm

Weight: 1100g

PS. We may make a small commission off purchases made on the link above.

Whether you have a DSLR or a CSC camera, the Billingham Hadley Pro is the smart choice to keep your Nikon equipment in, especially if it’s a medium-sized one. With the possibility of carrying 3 additional camera accessories, like memory cards or even lenses, this bag with a removable shoulder strap has enough room for a full-frame DSLR body, like a D7100 with attached lenses. It even offers a rear zippered tablet pocket and two additional compartments, besides the main one.

Additionally, the Billingham Hadley shoulder bag provides not only a stylish way for you to carry your camera kit but also a slim design, made of fully waterproof canvas, with full-grain leather and brass fixings. Thanks to the full-grain leather, it offers a trendy, robust and durable way of ensuring the security of your photography gear. 

With all that being said, the Billingham Hadley Pro is the perfect DSLR camera bag, fit both for a professional and an amateur photographer. It is spacious as well as organized, and can fit a variety of equipment types, accessories included. However, it is a bit pricey, so you should consider that.

The Travelers’ Backpack

Our Rating:
4.8/5

Type: Backpack

External Dimensions: 348 x 270 x 488mm

Weight: 2600g

PS. We may make a small commission off purchases made on the link above.

If you’re a professional photographer, looking for something bigger, to carry around your entire camera gear while also being comfortable, this everyday backpack is the one for you. With a capacity of one or even two pro-Nikon DSLRs or CSC cameras with attached lens and up to eight additional lenses and other accessories, this backpack has space for anything you may need for a shoot, whether it’s in nature or in the city. 

Quick access is provided thanks to the four separate access points on top and thanks to the rear. Also, for traveling enthusiasts, the Lowepro backpack with shoulder straps comes equipped with a removable waistband and adjustable waist, to ensure mobility and safety of your kit while hiking, for example. The waistband provides some extra storage so that you can keep any small objects which may come in handy, like memory cards.

It is even sized to fit a drone, a DJI Mavic, or DJI Spark, with all their other accessories included.

Best Camera Bag For Nikon D800

Our Rating:
4.5/5

Type: Pouch

External Dimensions: 93 x 60 x 134 mm

Weight: 100g

PS. We may make a small commission off purchases made on the link above.

Now that we’ve talked about the top-rated medium and big-sized Nikon bags, let’s proceed to something we’d consider the best choice of compact camera – the Lowerpro Dashpoint 10 Camera Pouch. It is designed to suit a range of Nikon Coolpix camera sizes, from small point to shoot cameras. 

Its clever design makes it the perfect choice for any photography enthusiast. So, if you want to bring your camera along on your adventures, whether that means hikes, sightseeing or anything else, this pouch is the one to go for. 

However, when considering the Lowerpro Dashpoint 10 Camera Pouch, be sure that its size fits your Nikon camera, or even better, you could measure it.

Best Camera Bag For Nikon D5300

Our Rating:
4.6/5

Type: Backpack

External Dimensions: 39.9 x 23 x 12.2 cm

Weight: 800g

PS. We may make a small commission off purchases made on the link above.

The Mosiso Camera Sling Bag is just the right choice for anyone looking for an everyday sling for their compact camera, whether it’s a Nikon D5300 or a D90, with attached lens included. Compatible with DSLR, SLR, and Mirrorless cameras, it can hold up to two additional lenses, plus spare batteries and other accessories.

It is water-repellent and shock-proof, with the inside padded for shock absorption and removable padded dividers, which not only make it a safe space for your equipment, but also a customizable item. Perfect for outdoor activities, thanks to the padded strap and the modular slings, your back won’t feel burdened while wearing it.

Moreover, this everyday sling with a shoulder strap features a lot of zippered pockets, ensuring the security of your gear and making it easy to reach for everything.

EDITOR'S CHOICE

Best Camera Bag For Nikon D3200

Our Rating:
4.7/5

Type: Shoulder bag

External Dimensions: 430 x 250 x 300 mm

Weight: 2100g

PS. We may make a small commission off purchases made on the link above.

Looking for top-notch craftsmanship? Looking for a stylish everyday messenger bag to carry your photography gear around? 

Well, if your budget is up for it, you should go for the middle-sized Billingham 445, designed to hold up to one or two DSLR Nikon cameras, and up to eight additional lenses, flashguns, or even memory cards. It has nine different pockets, a front padded laptop sleeve, and external Delta pockets to attach the bag. 

This everyday messenger bag allows you to keep all your things, from the photography kit to the water bottle, while still looking chic. However, despite its fabulous design and great fabric quality, it is quite heavy. Even though it comes with a shoulder strap, it’s best if you don’t carry it on long distances, like extended hikes.

EDITOR'S CHOICE

Best Camera Bag For Nikon D5600

Our Rating:
4.7/5

Type: Shoulder bag

External Dimensions: 35.6 x 25.4 x 12.7cm

Weight: 440g

PS. We may make a small commission off purchases made on the link above.

Being on a budget doesn’t have to mean that you can’t afford the right protective bag for your photography equipment. The Fosoto camera bag is one of the most affordable ones, currently available on the market for under 20 dollars. It’s compatible with DSLR and SLR cameras, being one of the top choices for people with a Nikon D5600, D3400, D90, or even D7100.

Its classic, simple design gives you a neat look as a photographer and its inner organization makes it possible for you to carry a few small accessories, including additional lenses. It even has a mesh pocket for memory cards besides the main camera compartment. The bag is not waterproof, but it comes with a rain cover for you to use in extreme weather conditions. 

While it’s not ideal for outdoor adventures, this Fosoto messenger bag is just the right fit for events!

EDITOR'S CHOICE

Best Camera Bag For Nikon D7100

Our Rating:
4.7/5

Type: Backpack

External Dimensions: 44x 13x19cm

Weight: 1600g

PS. We may make a small commission off purchases made on the link above.

Bored of the same black camera bag? Looking for something chic and unique? Versatile, stylish, and even eco-friendly, the Morally Toxic Valkyrie backpack doesn’t only come with a cool name. With a new spin-off from the British manufacturer, 3 Legged Thing, the Valkyrie best encapsulates style and functionality in one camera backpack. 

Besides its eye-catching material, which shines in the sun, it provides a clever design, with chest straps, a padded strap, a zippered pocket, allowing you to carry your Nikon camera with attached lenses, as well as up to six additional lenses, a 13-inch laptop / tablet, and a travel tripod. Easy access to all areas is ensured by multiple entry points, as the backpack is smartly created to carry not only your photography gear but also your basic daily essentials, like a water bottle.

EDITOR'S CHOICE

Best Camera Bag For Nikon D90

Our Rating:
4.5/5

Type: Holster

External Dimensions: 20.3 x 24.1 -31.8 x 14 cm

Weight: 400g

PS. We may make a small commission off purchases made on the link above.

With no less than seven different sizes, the Think Tank Digital Holster V2 suits everything from a medium-sized CSC to a pro SLR, with a telephoto zoom attached. The two adjustable and removable dividers make it possible for you to stash even some additional lens or even memory cards underneath the holster when its bottom is expanded. 

There is also a Velcro-secured pocket in the zippered top flap, an external rear zippered pocket, and a front pocket.

Moreover, the Think Tank comes with a rain cover, so you don’t have to worry about unpredictable weather conditions. Ideal for a compact camera, lightweight, and easy to carry around, the Think Tank Holster is just the right choice if you ever need to bring your Nikon camera along with you on long distances, but don’t want to burden your shoulders with heavy weight.

EDITOR'S CHOICE

Best Camera Bag For Nikon D5200

Our Rating:
4.7/5

Type: Roller Bag

External Dimensions: 55 x 35 x 23cm

Weight: 3800g

PS. We may make a small commission off purchases made on the link above.

Do you need to take your complete camera kit to the other end of the world? 

This roller bag is perfectly sized to carry-on in any plane. Offering great protection due to its rigid materials, the Manfrotto Reloader comes with the main compartment and endlessly adjustable dividers, so that you can create as many separate compartments as you wish. 

It’s perfect for all kinds of Nikon equipment, holding up to ten additional lenses, lens caps and other accessories while providing enough space for both your laptop and tablet to fit in. Like most roller bags, it has a sturdy set of wheels and an extending handle, so that you can keep on rolling wherever you are.

EDITOR'S CHOICE

Best Camera Bag For Nikon D3400

Our Rating:
4.5/5

Type: Hard case

External Dimensions: 630 x 520 x 240 mm

Weight: 7820g

PS. We may make a small commission off purchases made on the link above.

For the ultimate protection of your photography gear, the Vanguard Hard Case comes in handy. The tough, dust-proof, and waterproof design, with steel padlock rings and an automatic pressure release valve, enable it to handle extreme changes in air pressure or altitude. 

It can even withstand being submerged in water – as long as it’s no deeper than five meters. Inside, there’s the softer part of the luggage, including the main compartment with a removable soft inner bag and adjustable dividers. With no less than three handles and a set of wheels, the whole bag facilitates the transportation of any professional equipment, having enough space for up to 11 extra lenses or accessories.

Buyer’s Guide

As you could probably see, the market for Nikon camera bags offers a variety of options. But how do you know which one is the best for you? Well, when looking for a bag, you should keep in mind a few things.

Bag size

How long do you need to carry it for? You may prefer a lighter one if you’re constantly traveling, or a larger one if you need to have a lot of equipment on you. Also, do you want it to have space even for your non-photography-related things? Or do you strictly wish for accessible compartments to keep only your gear in?

Bag Type

Depending on your answers to these questions, you could consider a backpack or just a bag, whether it’s a shoulder bag, a sling, or even a holster. For example, in case you have a weightier DSLR camera, with many lenses and flashguns to carry around, a backpack would clearly be the better option, as the heavy weight would be distributed on both shoulders and your back would definitely thank you later. 

Moreover, a backpack means more mobility, which allows you to hike or go a long way, so it’s highly recommended for traveling enthusiastic photographers. On the other hand, if you need to travel by plane or by train a roller bag or a hard case might be the ideal fit for your complete setup. 

For events, or roaming around the city, you could always choose a classic shoulder bag, or even a holster if you don’t plan on carrying too many accessories.

 

The Verdict

Regardless of your budget, style preferences, or specific needs, we hope this guide has helped you get your hands on the best camera bag on the market. Because when it comes to the safety of your beloved Nikon camera, no detail should be left untouched.

Get Your Photos Restored Today.
Was $79.99
Now Just $34.95
55% Off

⭐  Repair Rips, Tears & Fading

⭐  Colorize Black & White Photos

⭐  Order Prints To Your Door

⭐  100% Satisfaction Guarantee

Your Billing Information

Unfortunately your payment just failed. We're unable to see on our end why your order failed - please try again or contact your payment provider.

Order Total

mothers day photo gift ideas

Lightroom Preset Pack

x1
$54.99

Commercial Rights

x1
$19.95

TOTAL

$109.93USD

Do you want to delete your uploaded photo?